Skip to product information
1 of 1

Add to card to get for free

Two Falcon Flags - Free Gift with Purchase 1x !

Two Falcon Flags - Free Gift with Purchase 1x !

Regular price €3,99 EUR*
Regular price Sale price €3,99 EUR
Sale Currently sold out
*VAT included for buyers located inside the European Union. Outside the European Union excluding VAT depending on the buyer's country. Shipping calculated at checkout. SHIPPING COSTS REDUCE WITH TOTAL ORDER AMOUNT (US, CA, AU)! Check the Shipping information.

Out of stock

Each customer can add this product 1x (while stocks last) to their shopping cart and order. The price is automatically deducted in the shopping cart.

Limited to 1x per customer, household and order! Violations and circumvention of this rule can lead to cancellation of the entire order!

Especially important:

LEGO produces these flags not with the typical ABS, but from another plastic (a special PE). On this material, the print adheres much worse (without a pre-treatment that is currently not possible for me). The print is quickly damaged or destroyed by scratching and applying force to the element. So the flags have to be treated with special care! Here applies specifically what applies to all my products, that they are intended exclusively for adult collectors and brick enthusiasts and are not children's toys!

Pad printing one color on flag.

Motive: Printed emblem in black on blue flag element (2x)

All products on cultbricks.com are exclusively aimed at adult brick enthusiasts and are not children's toys!

Printed on a building toy element manufactured by LEGO® but NOT an official LEGO product. These are reused LEGO elements that have been repackaged or modified in their original form. LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO Group, which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this product. The LEGO Group is not liable for any loss, injury or damage resulting from the use or misuse of this product.

Please note: The product offered here is only the printed item described under "Motif". All other LEGO elements shown in the pictures are sold separately.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Add to card to get for free

Two Falcon Flags - Free Gift with Purchase 1x !

Two Falcon Flags - Free Gift with Purchase 1x !

Normaler Preis €3,99 EUR*
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €3,99 EUR
Sale Aktuell ausverkauft
*inkl. MwSt. für Käufer aus der Europäischen Union zzgl. Versandkosten, innerhalb Deutschland pauschal 3,59€ für Bestellungen bis 49,99€, sonst 4,79€. Sofort versandfertig, beachte Lieferzeit nach Region (2-14 Werktage innerhalb Deutschland).

Nicht vorrätig

Jeder Kunde kann dieses Produkt 1x (so lange der Vorrat reicht) seinem Warenkorb und seiner Bestellung hinzufügen. Der Preis wird im Warenkorb automatisch abgezogen. 

Limitiert auf 1x pro Kunde, Haushalt und Bestellung! Verstoße und Umgehungen dieser Regel können zur Stornierung der gesamten Bestellung führen!

Besonders wichtig!

Diese Flaggen Elemente werden von LEGO nicht aus dem typischen ABS, sondern einem anderen Plastik (ein spezielles PE) hergestellt. Auf diesem Material haftet der Druck (ohne einer mir aktuell nicht möglichen Vorbehandlung) deutlich schlechter. Der Druck wird durch Kratzen und Ausübung von Kraft auf das Element schnell beschädigt bzw. zerstört. Die Flaggen sind also mit besonderer Achtsamkeit zu behandeln! Hier gilt ganz speziell, was für alle meiner Produkte gilt, dass sie sich ausschließlich an erwachsene Klemmbausteinenthusiasten richten und kein Kinderspielzeug sind!

Tampondruck einfarbig auf Flagge.

Motiv: Gedrucktes Emblem in Black auf Blue Flaggen Element (2x)

Alle Produkte auf cultbricks.de richten sich ausschließlich an erwachsene Klemmbausteinenthusiasten und sind kein Kinderspielzeug!

Gedruckt auf einen Klemmbaustein hergestellt von LEGO® aber KEIN offizielles LEGO Produkt. Es handelt sich um wiederverwendete LEGO Elemente, die neu verpackt oder in ihrer ursprünglichen Form verändert wurden. LEGO® ist ein Warenzeichen der LEGO Gruppe, die dieses Produkt nicht sponsert, autorisiert oder befürwortet. Die LEGO Gruppe haftet nicht für Verluste, Verletzungen oder Schäden, die durch den Gebrauch oder Missbrauch dieses Produkts entstehen.

Bitte beachte: Die hier angebotene Ware ist nur das unter "Motiv" beschriebene, bedruckte Element. Alle sonstigen auf den Bildern gezeigten LEGO Elemente sind separat erhältlich.

Vollständige Details anzeigen